查看房型
+86 18201525487
查看房型
  • 85234063
  • 76549775
  • 85234126
  • 85232204
  • 85231657
  • 85233891
  • 76549815
  • 47092796
  • 75619308

客房预订

查看房型

花台子

花台子位于慕田峪村,提供空调客房和套房、内部游戏室、内部餐厅以及覆盖各处的免费WiFi。

花台子距离慕田峪长城有6分钟车程,距离箭扣长城有15分钟车程,距离黄花城长城有20分钟车程,距离红螺寺有10分钟车程,距离雁栖湖国际会展中心有10分钟车程。

部分客房提供平板有线电视和游戏机。部分客房设有带烤箱的小厨房。花台子设有免费私人停车场,提供毛巾。

花台子提供烧烤设施、收费班车服务以及旅游安排服务。客人可以在乡村民宿内的餐厅用餐,亦可打乒乓球和租赁自行车。乡村民宿可应要求提供杂货配送服务。客人还可以在周边地区进行滑雪和骑马等各种活动。

花台子内的酒吧提供家常美食、优质咖啡和鲜榨果汁。
{{data.aggregate.hotel_average_score}} {{translations["review_score"]}}{{translations["out_of_ten"]}}
/ , {{data.review.guest_countrycode}}
{{data.review.completed_yyyy_mm_dd_hh_mm_ss | amDateFormat:'MMMM DD, YYYY'}}
关闭

Check Availability
+86 18201525487
Check Availability
+86 18201525487
Check Availability
  • 85234063
  • 76549775
  • 85234126
  • 85232204
  • 85231657
  • 85233891
  • 76549815
  • 47092796
  • 75619308

Reservations

Check Availability

Flower Yard

Featuring air conditioning, Flower Yard offers accommodation in Mutianyu Village. There is a games room on site and guests can enjoy the on-site restaurant. Free WiFi is available throughout the property.

Flower Yard is housed a 6-minute drive from Mutianyu Great Wall and a 15-minute drive from Jiankou Great Wall. Great Wall at Huanghuacheng is 20 minutes' drive away and Hongluo Temple is 10 minutes' drive away. Yanxi International Convention Centre is 10 minutes' car journey away.

A flat-screen TV with cable channels and game console are available in some units. There is also a kitchenette in some of the units, equipped with an oven. Free private parking is also available at this holiday home. Towels are featured.

Flower Yard offers barbecue facilities, fee-based shuttle services and tour arrangements. Guests can enjoy the on-site restaurant, with grocery delivery available on request. You can play table tennis at the property, and bike hire is available. Guests can enjoy various activities in the surroundings, including skiing and horse riding.

Flower Yard provides home-made cuisine, high quality coffee and fresh squeezed juice at the bar on site.
{{data.aggregate.hotel_average_score}} {{translations["review_score"]}}{{translations["out_of_ten"]}}
/ , {{data.review.guest_countrycode}}
{{data.review.completed_yyyy_mm_dd_hh_mm_ss | amDateFormat:'MMMM DD, YYYY'}}
Close